Board of Directors

Each member of the MASEA Board of Directors volunteers their time to advance the organization and facilitate professional development of student employment administrators in the Midwest region. Each board member is elected by membership and serves a specific term length as outlined in the organization’s constitution.

Members are welcome to contact any board member with questions, concerns, and/or ideas about student employment or MASEA overall. Currently all of our board positions are full, but if you are interested in learning more about the specific board positions and upcoming opportunities, please reach out to any board member or contact info@masea.org. If you are not interested in running for the board but want to get involved you can complete the MASEA Volunteer Application Form and email it to info@masea.org.


Kait Bedel, President

Student Employment Programs Coordinator

Indiana State University

Phone: 812-237-3257

Email: kait.bedel@indstate.edu





R. Andreya Ayers, President-Elect

Office Manager-Student Financial Aid

Southern Illinois University-Edwardsville

Email: roayers@siue.edu




Garret Gassman, Vice President for Membership
Student Employment Specialist

Academic and Career Development Center

University of Nebraska-Omaha

Email: ggassman@unomaha.edu




Devin Deegan, Vice President for Professional Development

Frontline Services Specialist

Office of Student Financial Aid

University of Wisconsin-Madison

Email:ddeegan@wisc.edu




Amy Chandler, Secretary
Operation Specialist, Learner Employment -
Capella University

Phone: 612-977-4973

Email: amy.chandler@capella.edu




Kowana Goode-Story, Treasurer
Senior Financial Aid Advisor-Federal Work-Study University of Cincinnati

University Pavillion 540

Cincinnati, OH 45219

Phone: 513-556-5487

Email: goodeska@ucmail.uc.edu



Kristina Rittel, Past President

Student Employment Manager

Office of Student Financial Aid

University of Wisconsin-Madison

Email: kristina.rittel@wisc.edu





 

Copyright © 2019, MIDWEST ASSOCIATION OF STUDENT EMPLOYMENT ADMINISTRATORS 

info@masea.org          Privacy & Terms

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software